View

All Hotels

C-Hotels takes the necessary measures to ensure that you can stay with us safely. #covid19 Learn more

Just
a perfect
stay

All comfort available

C-Hotels Zeegalm offers both cosy hotel rooms with air-conditioning and comfortable studios with a balcony facing the south. The studios have a separate sleeping corner and a kitchenette: ideal for family holidays.

C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Algemeen 9 I7 A6702 Klein C HOTELS Zeegalm 06 19 Comfort Modelkamer 9 I7 A4756 HDR Klein
C HOTELS Zeegalm 06 19 Studio 9 I7 A4606 HDR Klein C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Modellen 9 I7 A7348 Klein

On holiday in the dunes

C-Hotels Zeegalm that is located in a quite spot in the beautiful Warandeduinen (dunes) between Middelkerke and Westende. During the summer months, enjoy the natural swimming pool or walk in less than five minutes to the peaceful beach. Just take the tram to be in the centre of Ostend in no time at all or visit De Panne.

C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Modellen 9 I7 A7297 Klein C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Modellen 9 I7 A7518 Klein
C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Algemeen 9 I7 A6896 Klein C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Modellen 9 I7 A7188 Klein

Do you wish to spend
the night in Zeegalm?

You will be staying in the green dunes of Middelkerke close to the beach and centre. Discover an innumerable number of activities, the unique surroundings and the beautiful natural environment.

Frequently asked
Questions

What time can I check in and out?

At C-Hotels Helios check-in is scheduled from 14:00.
At C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Andromeda, C-Hotels Zeegalm, C-Hotels Excelsior, C-Hotels Burlington and C-Hotels Cocoon check-in is from 15:00 onwards.

If you have already arrived earlier, you may check in at reception. We can already store your luggage for you. You can check in online in advance so that the check-in process can be carried out smoothly. We ask our guests to leave their room before 11:00. Earlier check-in is possible if our occupancy permits. Please contact us the day before your arrival or on the day itself in the morning to ask if you can check in earlier.

You will pass by the reception for the check-out. If you wish, you can also make use of the online check-out. On the day of departure, you can leave your luggage at the hotel for collection later in the day. In this way, you can still enjoy your last day of your holiday to the full.

Are dogs allowed in the hotel?

Dogs are allowed in:
C-Hotels Andromeda with a supplement of € 20 per dog per night. (except in the Andromeda Suite)
C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Excelsior and C-Hotels Zeegalm with a supplement of € 15 per dog per night.

Please note that dogs are not allowed in the breakfast area.

Dogs are not allowed in C-Hotels Burlington, C-Hotels Cocoon and C-Hotels Helios.

How can I make a reservation?

You can make a reservation through various channels.
For the best rates and conditions, book through the C-Hotels website.
A credit card is required to make a reservation through our website.

If you wish, you can make your reservation by e-mail or over the phone.

Can I make a reservation without a credit card?

If you do not have a credit card, you can pay for your booking by bank transfer. It is not possible to pay by bank transfer when booking online, only when booking by telephone or e-mail. The reservation must be made at least one week in advance and the amount must be transferred to the hotel account within 48 hours. In case of a last-minute reservation, we ask you to send us the proof of payment immediately after transferring the money, this way your reservation is also guaranteed.

How can I change or cancel a reservation?

Please contact Reception by telephone or e-mail. We will check whether your reservation can be changed or cancelled at that time, depending on the booking conditions that apply to your reservation. Cancellation policies vary according to the rate you have selected. You can find all information about the cancellation policy on your booking confirmation. If you have made a non-refundable reservation, you cannot cancel or change your booking under any circumstances. If you have not made a direct reservation, but via booking.com or another channel, and you wish to change or cancel your reservation? Then you must contact the channel where you made the booking. They will advise you further on the possible steps to take.

Until what time can I check in?

Our 4-star hotels are open 24/24 and 7/7.
In our 3-star hotels, we provide late check-in after the reception desk closes.


Please contact the hotel if you cannot check in before closing time.
It is also possible that one of our employees contacts you by phone or by e-mail. You will receive the necessary explanation and code to open the hotel safe.
The day after check-in, please report to reception to arrange the rest of the formalities for your stay.

How can I find C-hotels Zeegalm?

By car:
From the E40 motorway, exit at Middelkerke (exit 4) and take a left to follow the Diksmuidestraat/N369. At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit and follow the road to Spermaliestraat/N325. At the canal, follow right to Vaartdijk-Zuid and then immediately turn left over the bridge to continue on Spermaliestraat. At the next junction, follow Spermaliestraat (left) and stay on Spermaliestraat until the traffic lights. At these traffic lights, turn left and follow the Westendelaan, at the roundabout take the 2nd exit. After 1.4 km, turn right into the Louis Logierlaan and then take the first cross street on the left, in front of Bistro Kroko. You are now in Duinenweg.

By public transport:

Train: take the train to the station of Ostend.
Tram: You take the tram at the station with destination 'De Panne' and get off at the stop Krokodiel in Middelkerke.

By taxi:

There are always taxis available and a ride takes between 15 and 20 minutes depending on the amount of traffic. A taxi ride costs between € 25 and € 40 for a single trip from the station to the hotel. For special requests call our taxi partners.
Taxi Federation: 059/70.27.27 - Taxi Moerman: 0477 77 88 99

Is there a car park or garage at C-Hotels Zeegalm?

We provide free parking for our guests. If you enter the park via the Duinenweg, there is no height limit. The car park is wheelchair accessible. There are currently no electric charge spots available.

You can rent closed garage boxes for €10 per night. Maximum height for the garage is 2m.

Parking is possible from the moment of check-in until the moment of check-out.

Is there a bicycle storage available in C-Hotels Zeegalm?

There is a closed garage for storing bicycles. You can ask for the key at the reception upon arrival.

Is there a swimming pool in the hotel?

The hotel has a heated natural swimming pool.
The pool is open from 15 June to 15 September, always from 9 am to 9 pm.
Children are allowed when accompanied by an adult.

Keep up to date

Voir

Tous les hôtels

Séjourner en toute sécurité #covid19 En savoir plus

Just
a perfect
stay

Tout confort

Le C-Hotels Zeegalm propose des chambres douillettes et climatisées et des studios confortables avec un balcon orienté plein Sud. Les studios disposent d'un coin chambre séparé et d'une kitchenette; l'idéal pour des vacances en famille.

C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Algemeen 9 I7 A6702 Klein C HOTELS Zeegalm 06 19 Comfort Modelkamer 9 I7 A4756 HDR Klein
C HOTELS Zeegalm 06 19 Studio 9 I7 A4606 HDR Klein C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Modellen 9 I7 A7348 Klein

En vacances dans les dunes

Le C-Hotels Zeegalm, qui bénéficie d'un emplacement paisible, est situé dans les magnifiques dunes de Warande, entre Middelkerke et Westende. Profitez de la piscine naturelle pendant les mois d'été ou marchez jusqu'à la plage tranquille en moins de cinq minutes. Avec le tram, vous pouvez facilement rejoindre le centre d'Ostende, ou visiter La Panne.

C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Modellen 9 I7 A7297 Klein C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Modellen 9 I7 A7518 Klein
C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Algemeen 9 I7 A6896 Klein C HOTELS Zeegalm 07 19 Modellen 9 I7 A7188 Klein

Séjourner au
Zeegalm ?

Vous séjournez dans les dunes vertes de Middelkerke, près de la plage et du centre. Découvrez de nombreuses activités, un environnement unique et une nature flamboyante.

Questions
fréquentes

A quelle heure puis-je faire mon check-in et mon check-out ?

Au C-Hotels Helios, l'enregistrement est prévu à partir de 14h00.
Au C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Andromeda, C-Hotels Zeegalm, C-Hotels Excelsior, C-Hotels Burlington et C-Hotels Cocoon, l'enregistrement se fait à partir de 15h00.

Si vous êtes déjà arrivé avant, vous pouvez vous enregistrer à la réception. Nous pouvons déjà stocker vos bagages pour vous. Vous pouvez vous enregistrer en ligne à l'avance afin que le processus d'enregistrement se déroule sans problème. Nous demandons à nos clients de quitter leur chambre avant 11h00. Un enregistrement anticipé est possible si notre taux d'occupation le permet. Veuillez nous contacter la veille de votre arrivée ou le jour même dans la matinée pour demander si vous pouvez vous enregistrer plus tôt.

Vous passerez par la réception pour le check-out. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également utiliser la caisse en ligne. Le jour du départ, vous pouvez laisser vos bagages à l'hôtel pour les récupérer plus tard dans la journée. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter pleinement du dernier jour de vos vacances.

Les chiens sont-ils autorisés dans l'hôtel ?

Les chiens sont autorisés dans :
C-Hotels Andromeda avec un supplément de 20 € par chien/ par nuit.
C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Excelsior et C-Hotels Zeegalm avec un supplément de 15 € par chien/ par nuit.

Les chiens sont autorisés dans toutes les chambres. Veuillez noter que les chiens ne sont pas autorisés dans la salle de petit-déjeuner.

Les chiens ne sont pas admis dans les hôtels C-Hotels Burlington, C-Hotels Cocoon et C-Hotels Helios.

Comment puis-je faire une réservation ?

Vous pouvez effectuer une réservation par différents moyens.
Pour bénéficier des meilleurs tarifs et conditions, réservez via le site web de C-Hotels.
Une carte de crédit est nécessaire pour effectuer une réservation sur notre site web.

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez effectuer votre réservation par e-mail ou par téléphone.

Puis-je faire une réservation sans carte de crédit ?

Si vous n'avez pas de carte de crédit, vous pouvez payer votre réservation par virement bancaire. Il n'est pas possible de payer par virement bancaire lors de la réservation en ligne, mais uniquement lors de la réservation par téléphone ou par e-mail. La réservation doit être effectuée au moins une semaine à l'avance et le montant doit être transféré sur le compte de l'hôtel dans les 48 heures. En cas de réservation de dernière minute, nous vous demandons de nous envoyer la preuve de paiement immédiatement après le transfert de l'argent, de cette façon votre réservation est également garantie.

Comment puis-je modifier ou annuler une réservation ?

Veuillez contacter la réception par téléphone ou par e-mail. Nous vérifierons si votre réservation peut être modifiée ou annulée à ce moment-là, en fonction des conditions de réservation qui s'appliquent à votre réservation. Les politiques d'annulation varient en fonction du tarif que vous avez choisi.
Vous trouverez toutes les informations relatives aux conditions d'annulation sur votre confirmation de réservation. Si vous avez effectué une réservation non remboursable, vous ne pouvez en aucun cas annuler ou modifier votre réservation. Si vous n'avez pas effectué une réservation directe, mais via booking.com ou un autre canal, et que vous souhaitez modifier ou annuler votre réservation ? Vous devez alors contacter la chaîne où vous avez effectué la réservation. Ils vous conseilleront davantage sur les éventuelles démarches à entreprendre.

Jusqu'à quelle heure puis-je m'enregistrer ?

Nos hôtels 4 étoiles sont ouverts 24/24 et 7/7.
Dans nos hôtels 3 étoiles, nous proposons un enregistrement tardif après la fermeture de la réception.

Veuillez contacter l'hôtel si vous ne pouvez pas vous enregistrer avant l'heure de fermeture.
Il est également possible que l'un de nos employés vous contacte par téléphone ou par e-mail. Vous recevrez les explications nécessaires et le code pour ouvrir le coffre-fort de l'hôtel.
Le jour suivant l'enregistrement, veuillez vous présenter à la réception afin de remplir les formalités de votre séjour.

Comment puis-je rejoindre le C-hotels Zeegalm ?

En voiture :
Depuis l'autoroute E40, sortez à Middelkerke (sortie 4) et prenez à gauche pour suivre la Diksmuidestraat/N369. Au rond-point, prenez la 2e sortie et suivez la route jusqu'à Spermaliestraat/N325. Au niveau du canal, prendre à droite vers Vaartdijk-Zuid, puis tourner immédiatement à gauche sur le pont pour continuer sur Spermaliestraat. Au prochain carrefour, suivre la Spermaliestraat (à gauche) et rester sur la Spermaliestraat jusqu'aux feux de signalisation. À ces feux de signalisation, tourner à gauche et suivre la Westendelaan, au rond-point, prendre la 2e sortie. Après 1,4 km, tournez à droite dans la Louis Logierlaan et prenez la première rue transversale à gauche, en face du Bistro Kroko. Vous êtes maintenant à Duinenweg.

Par les transports publics :

Train : prendre le train jusqu'à la gare d'Ostende.
Tram : Vous prenez le tram à la station 'De Panne' et descendez à l'arrêt Krokodiel à Middelkerke.

En taxi :

Il y a toujours des taxis disponibles et un trajet dure entre 15 et 20 minutes, en fonction de la circulation. Une course en taxi coûte entre 25 € et 40 € pour un trajet simple de la gare à l'hôtel. Pour les demandes spéciales, appelez nos partenaires taxis.
Fédération des taxis : 059/70.27.27 - Taxi Moerman : 0477 77 88 99

Y a-t-il un parking ou un garage au C-Hotels Zeegalm ?

Nous mettons un parking gratuit à la disposition de nos clients. Si vous entrez dans le parc par le Duinenweg, il n'y a pas de limite de hauteur. Le parking est accessible aux fauteuils roulants. Il n'y a actuellement aucune place de recharge électrique disponible.

Vous pouvez louer des boxes de garage fermés pour 10 € par nuit. La hauteur maximale du garage est de 2 m.

Le stationnement est possible du moment de l'arrivée au moment du départ.

Y a-t-il un emplacement pour les vélos au C-Hotels Zeegalm ?

Il y a un garage fermé pour ranger les bicyclettes. Vous pouvez demander la clé à la réception à votre arrivée.

Y a-t-il une piscine dans l'hôtel ?

L'hôtel dispose d'une piscine naturelle chauffée.
La piscine est ouverte du 15 juin au 15 septembre, toujours de 9 heures à 21 heures.
Les enfants sont autorisés lorsqu'ils sont accompagnés d'un adulte.

Restez informé