C-Hotels Helios
C-Hotels, Blankenberge
You will enjoy an excellent location on the Zeedijk of Blankenberge at Hotel Helios, which is close to the centre and all local attractions. All rooms are beautiful and have modern fixtures and fittings. The ideal base for a stay in the lively Blankenberge.
 
C-Aparthotel Zeegalm
C-Aparthotels, Middelkerke
Zeegalm Aparthotel that is located in a quite spot in the beautiful dunes between Middelkerke and Westende. Zeegalm Aparthotel has generous studios that will take up to 4 people with their own kitchenette, separate sleeping corner and a south-facing balcony. 
 
C-Hotels Excelsior
C-Hotels, Middelkerke
Hotel Excelsior is ideally located near the beach of Middelkerke. Start the day with a breakfast with seaview after which you can catch a breath of fresh air on the beautiful beaches.
 
Upstairs Hotel
Upstairs Hotel, Ostend
Upstairs Hotel is the place to be in Ostend and combines a unique and comfortable stay with a trendy, natural look. A piece of New York on the sea where the experience has the highest priority. The ultimate hot spot for an urban getaway!
 
C-Hotels Andromeda
C-Hotels, Ostend
A 4-star hotel with a great location on the sea dyke just next door to the Casino-Kursaal. You will stay in the lively town centre. You can relax in the wellness, swimming pool and fitness centre. Andromeda is also the perfect location for all your business meetings.
 
C-Hotels Burlington
C-Hotels, Ostend
Excellent position in the centre adjacent to the fantastic marina and the largest shopping street of Oostend. The beach, sea and all tourist attractions are at a walking distance from the hotel.  
 
C-Aparthotel Zon en Zee
C-Aparthotels, Westende
A real home base when you are away from home. With all facilities including a lounge and kitchen. Staying in the beautiful interior in the Rivièra Maison style is simply divine!

Upstairs Hotel
Upstairs Hotel, Ostende
L'Hôtel Upstairs est THE place to be à Ostende et allie séjour unique et confortable avec un look trendy et naturel. Un peu de New York à la mer où l'expérience a toute sa place. Le hotspot pour une escapade urbaine.
 
C-Hotels Helios
C-Hotels, Blankenberge
A l'Hôtel Helios, vous profitez d'une localisation idéale sur la digue de Blankenberge, près du centre et de toutes les attractions touristiques. Toutes les chambres sont joliment décorées et résolument modernes. Le point de chute idéal pour un séjour dans la pétillante ville de Blankenberge.
 
C-Hotels Excelsior
C-Hotels, Middelkerke
L'Hôtel Excelsior est idéalement situé sur la digue de Middelkerke. Vous commencez la journée avec un petit-déjeuner avec vue sur mer pour poursuivre votre journée sur les magnifique plages.
 
C-Hotels Continental
C-Hotels, De Panne
L'Hôtel Continental est idéalement situé au cœur de De Panne, près de la digue et du centre rustique. Cet hôtel unique mêle une histoire riche avec un luxe moderne et vous introduit dans notre interprétation contemporaine de l'Art Nouveau.
 
C-hotels Cocoon
C-Hotels, Ostende
Au C-Hotels Cocoon, vous pourrez profiter d'une pause bien méritée dans le beau style chaleureux de Hamptons Beach. Ici, vous pourrez vous détendre dans une atmosphère confortable et accueillante dans un intérieur réalisé par Rivièra Maison.
 
C-Hotels Andromeda
C-Hotels, Ostende
Un hôtel 4 étoiles avec une localisation idéale sur la digue, juste à côté du Casino. Vous séjournez dans le centre actif de la ville. Vous pouvez vous détendre dans notre wellness, notre piscine et notre fitness. Andromeda est aussi un très bon endroit pour tous vos séminaires professionnels.
 
C-hotels Zeegalm
C-Hotels, Middelkerke
Le Zeegalm est situé au calme dans les dunes entre Middelkerke et Westende. C-Hotels Zeegalm dispose de studio's avec kitchenette et balcon exposé plein sud, mais aussi des chambre hôtels avec terrace privé.
 
C-Hotels Burlington
C-Hotels, Ostende
L'hôtel est Idéalement situé dans le centre, à la marina et la rue commerçante d'Ostende. De plus, la plage, la mer et les attractions touristiques se trouvent à une distance de marche de l'hôtel.
 
C-Aparthotel Zon en Zee
C-Aparthotels, Westende
Une vraie maison sans être à la maison. Dotée de toutes les installations, dont un séjour et une cuisine. Le tout décoré avec goût dans le style Rivièra Maison!