View

All Hotels

Just a
perfect
stay

Comfort and luxury with a sea view

C-Hotels Andromeda is a 4-star hotel with a unique location on the sea dyke just next door to the Casino-Kursaal. You will stay in the lively town centre near very many great restaurants and trendy shops. You can relax in the wellness centre where all hotel guests have access to the swimming pool, jacuzzi, saunas, steam room and fitness centre.

C HOTELS Andromeda Mei2018 Sfeer 161 A3397 C HOTELS Andromeda Spa Wellness 06 2020 9 I7 A8961 Klein
C HOTELS Andromeda Lounge 06 2020 9 I7 A8845 Klein C HOTELS 4273 skinn

Rooms with a sea view

Comfort tops the list of priorities and we have taken notice of this. Enjoy our rooms and the best beds in total peace and quiet. C-Hotels Andromeda has 111 rooms of which half have a sea views. You can enjoy an extensive breakfast buffet in the morning while looking out to sea. The breakfast buffet is always included in our room prices.

C HOTELS Andromeda Oostende Suite 9 I7 A1018 Klein Hotelkamers Andromeda nieuw29 tsg2 bijgeknipt
C HOTELS Andromeda Mei2018 Sfeer 161 A3416 C HOTELS Andromeda Mei2018 Kamers Type 9 161 A3628

Enjoy yourself in the wellness centre

Start your day with a refreshing dive into our chlorine-fee swimming pool, visit our sauna, steam room or jacuzzi to fully unwind or enjoy a relaxing treatment, Our wellness infrastructure was completely updated in 2020 and we are therefore proud to invite you to our serene environment where relaxing has the highest priority.

C HOTELS Andromeda Spa Wellness 06 2020 9 I7 A9020 Klein C HOTELS Andromeda Spa Wellness 06 2020 9 I7 A8961 Klein
C HOTELS Andromeda Spa Wellness 06 2020 9 I7 A9002 Klein C HOTELS Andromeda Spa Wellness 06 2020 9 I7 A9091 Klein

Breakfast with a view

Our breakfast buffet is one of our focal points when you stay at the C-Hotels Andromeda. The enormous range of local and fresh products tastes even better with the unique sea view from our breakfast room. There is nothing better than a fresh cup of coffee or tea while looking out over the expansive beach and the sea at Ostend.

C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7889 Klein Ontbijtandromeda midden
C HOTELS 4232 skinn C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7774 Klein

C-Bar

In addition to accommodation, breakfast and wellness facilities, there is also the C-Bar on the seafront. You can enjoy a drink with sea view both inside and outside. Be sure to visit it to make the most of your vacation. Cheers!

C Bar 0002 C Bar 0003
C Bar 0004 C Bar 0007

Meetings & Events

To boost creativity and productivity, meeting at another setting is always a plus point. Various meeting rooms over a view of the sea. The unique location ensures you can combine your meeting with an extensive number of activities. A beach walk, a team-building activity or a sumptuous dinner event while watching the sun go down!

Andromeda P4 C0931brochure Andromeda P4 C1012brochure
Andromeda groot 16 C HOTELS Andromeda Mei2018 Meetingroom 161 A3700 HDR

Discover Ostend

Ostend, the City at the Sea, has very many cultural and relaxing activities to offer. Discover Ostend and, just as we, fall in love with this city!

C HOTELS 4509 skinn C HOTELS 4300 skinn
C HOTELS 4322 skinn C HOTELS 4397 skinn

Do you wish to spend
the night in Andromeda?

You will stay in the lively city centre of Ostend near all great restaurants and the many trendy shops. You can relax in our wellness centre, swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and fitness centre.

Veelgestelde
Vragen

What time can I check in and out?

At C-Hotels Helios check-in is scheduled from 14:00.
At C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Andromeda, C-Hotels Zeegalm, C-Hotels Excelsior, C-Hotels Burlington and C-Hotels Cocoon check-in is from 15:00 onwards.

If you have already arrived earlier, you may check in at reception. We can already store your luggage for you. You can check in online in advance so that the check-in process can be carried out smoothly. We ask our guests to leave their room before 11:00. Earlier check-in is possible if our occupancy permits. Please contact us the day before your arrival or on the day itself in the morning to ask if you can check in earlier.

You will pass by the reception for the check-out. If you wish, you can also make use of the online check-out. On the day of departure, you can leave your luggage at the hotel for collection later in the day. In this way, you can still enjoy your last day of your holiday to the full.

How can I make a reservation?

You can make a reservation through various channels.
For the best rates and conditions, book through the C-Hotels website.
A credit card is required to make a reservation through our website.

If you wish, you can make your reservation by e-mail or over the phone.

Can I make a reservation without a credit card?

If you do not have a credit card, you can pay for your booking by bank transfer. It is not possible to pay by bank transfer when booking online, only when booking by telephone or e-mail. The reservation must be made at least one week in advance and the amount must be transferred to the hotel account within 48 hours. In case of a last-minute reservation, we ask you to send us the proof of payment immediately after transferring the money, this way your reservation is also guaranteed.

How can I change or cancel a reservation?

Please contact Reception by telephone or e-mail. We will check whether your reservation can be changed or cancelled at that time, depending on the booking conditions that apply to your reservation. Cancellation policies vary according to the rate you have selected. You can find all information about the cancellation policy on your booking confirmation. If you have made a non-refundable reservation, you cannot cancel or change your booking under any circumstances. If you have not made a direct reservation, but via booking.com or another channel, and you wish to change or cancel your reservation? Then you must contact the channel where you made the booking. They will advise you further on the possible steps to take.

Is there a car park at C-hotels Andromeda?

C-Hotels Andromeda has a private underground car park.
Please book in advance to be sure of the availability.
Attention:
only accessible for cars with a maximum height of 1m80.

open car park:
€22.50per car per night
closed garage:
€25 per car per night
closed garage with electric charging point:
€35 per car per night

On the day of arrival, the car can be parked as of 15h00 (check-in).
On the day of departure, the car park must be vacated at 11.00 a.m. (check-out).

If you are a wheelchair user, we can provide a parking space on the ground floor near the entrance so that you do not have to climb the hotel stairs. Please let us know before you make your reservation.

There is no lift from the car park to the reception or to the rooms. If you have a lot of luggage, we advise you to park your car just before the entrance of the hotel, unload the luggage at the reception of the hotel and then park your car in our car park.

No space left or your car is higher than 1.90m? Then we recommend you to park in one of the public car parks or the free peripheral parking.

There are several electric charging points in the car park. These spaces should be reserved in advance to ensure availability.

Are dogs allowed in the hotel?

Dogs are allowed in:
C-Hotels Andromeda with a supplement of € 20 per dog per night. (except in the Andromeda Suite)
C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Excelsior and C-Hotels Zeegalm with a supplement of € 15 per dog per night.

Please note that dogs are not allowed in the breakfast area.

Dogs are not allowed in C-Hotels Burlington and C-Hotels Helios.

How can I make a group reservation?

For group bookings of 10 or more people, please contact the C-Hotels Sales Department at sales@c-hotels.be.

How do I book with a voucher or gift card?

If you have a voucher or gift certificate, please contact the hotel reception directly. Your voucher can only be used for a direct booking. It is not possible to use a voucher or gift card for reservations through booking.com, Expedia or other online travel agents.

Is the hotel accessible for people with disabilities?

All our hotels and associated facilities are accessible to disabled guests.
Some rooms have been adapted to the needs of disabled guests.

How to reach C-Hotels Andromeda?

By car:
When entering Ostend [Kennedy roundabout] turn left, take the 2nd exit on the right, follow until the next roundabout [Vuurkruisenplein], take the 3rd exit and follow the Leopold II laan until you reach the Casino. The Andromeda Hotel is located on the left side of the Casino.

By public transport:

Train: Two trains per hour leave from the train stations Brussels-Central, Antwerp and Gent Dampoort towards Ostend.
Tram: Take the tram at the station with destination 'De Panne' and get off at the stop Marie-José.
Bus: You take the bus "Line 5 Stene Dorp" and get off at the stop Marie-José.

On foot:

From the station you walk in the direction of the fishing quay until you reach the seawall. From there you walk straight on towards the Casino-Kursaal. The Andromeda hotel is right next to the Casino-Kursaal.

By taxi:

Taxis are always available, and a trip takes between 5 and 10 minutes depending on the amount of traffic. A taxi ride costs about €10 for a single trip from the station to the hotel.
For special requests call our taxi partners.
Taxi Association: 059 70 27 27 - Taxi Moerman: 0477 77 88 99

Are there bicycle storage facilities at C-Hotels Andromeda?

Free bicycle storage is available. You do need to lock your bicycle, as the bicycle storage is accessible to all hotel guests.
You can also rent a locked garage for your bicycles. (€25 per night)

Can we pass on a room preference?

Room preferences can be communicated at any time (such as preference for high/low floor, double/twin bed, rooms close to each other, sea view/corner view). We always do our utmost to meet the preferences of our hotel guests but cannot guarantee it.

Is there a bar?

C-Hotels Andromeda has a cosy C-Bar with sea view where a drink and tapas board can be ordered. No full meals are served in the bar. The C-Bar is open to everyone, including non-hotel guests.

A bar is available at C-Hotels Burlington, C-Hotels Helios, C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Excelsior and C-Hotels Zeegalm.

Keep up to date

Voir

Tous les hôtels

Séjourner en toute sécurité #covid19 En savoir plus

Just a
perfect
stay

Confort et luxe avec vue sur mer

Le C-Hotels Andromeda est un hôtel 4 étoiles qui jouit d'une situation exclusive sur la digue, à côté du Casino-Kursaal. Vous séjournez au cœur de l'animation du centre-ville, à proximité de nombreux restaurants sympas et de boutiques branchées. Vous pouvez vous détendre dans le centre de bien-être qui comprend une piscine, un jacuzzi, des saunas, un hammam et une salle de remise en forme. Tous les résidents de l’hôtel ont accès au centre de bien-être.

C HOTELS Andromeda Mei2018 Sfeer 161 A3397 C HOTELS Andromeda Spa Wellness 06 2020 9 I7 A8961 Klein
C HOTELS Andromeda Lounge 06 2020 9 I7 A8845 Klein C HOTELS 4273 skinn

Chambres avec vue sur mer

Le confort est essentiel et nous l'avons bien compris. Profitez en toute tranquillité de nos chambres spacieuses et des meilleurs lits. Le C-Hotels Andromeda dispose de 111 chambres, dont la moitié ont vue sur mer. Le matin, vous pourrez profiter d’un buffet de petit-déjeuner complet avec vue sur mer, toujours inclus dans le tarif de la chambre.

C HOTELS Andromeda Oostende Suite 9 I7 A1018 Klein Hotelkamers Andromeda nieuw29 tsg2 bijgeknipt
C HOTELS Andromeda Mei2018 Sfeer 161 A3416 C HOTELS Andromeda Mei2018 Kamers Type 9 161 A3628

Se détendre dans notre centre de bien-être

Commencez votre journée par un plongeon rafraîchissant dans la piscine sans chlore, détendez-vous dans notre sauna, hammam et jacuzzi ou profitez d'un soin relaxant. En 2020, nos infrastructures wellness ont été entièrement rénovées et nous sommes fiers de vous accueillir dans un environnement serein où la relaxation est reine.

C HOTELS Andromeda Spa Wellness 06 2020 9 I7 A9020 Klein C HOTELS Andromeda Spa Wellness 06 2020 9 I7 A8961 Klein
C HOTELS Andromeda Spa Wellness 06 2020 9 I7 A9002 Klein C HOTELS Andromeda Spa Wellness 06 2020 9 I7 A9091 Klein

Breakfast with a view

Lors d’un séjour au C-Hotels Andromeda, le petit-déjeuner occupe une place de premier choix. Vous savourerez notre vaste assortiment de produits frais et locaux en profitant d’une vue sur mer unique dans notre salle de petit-déjeuner. Rien ne vaut une bonne tasse de café et ou de thé avec vue sur la vaste plage et la mer d’Ostende.

C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7889 Klein Ontbijtandromeda midden
C HOTELS 4232 skinn C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7774 Klein

Meetings & Events

Pour améliorer la créativité et la productivité, organiser une réunion dans un cadre différent est toujours un plus. Plusieurs salles de réunion offrent une vue sur la mer. L'emplacement unique permet de combiner votre réunion avec de nombreuses autres activités. Une promenade sur la plage, une activité de teambuilding
ou un long dîner au coucher du soleil !

Andromeda P4 C0931brochure Andromeda P4 C1012brochure
Andromeda groot 16 C HOTELS Andromeda Mei2018 Meetingroom 161 A3700 HDR

Découvrez Ostende

Ostende, la ville à la mer, propose un large éventail d'activités culturelles et de loisirs. Découvrez Ostende et, comme nous, tombez amoureux de cette ville !

C HOTELS 4509 skinn C HOTELS 4300 skinn
C HOTELS 4322 skinn C HOTELS 4397 skinn

Séjournez à
l’Andromeda ?

Vous séjournez dans le centre-ville animé d'Ostende, à proximité de tous les restaurants sympas et des nombreuses boutiques branchées. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans notre centre de bien-être, la piscine, le jacuzzi, le sauna et la salle de fitness.

Questions fréquentes

A quelle heure puis-je faire mon check-in et mon check-out ?

Au C-Hotels Helios, l'enregistrement est prévu à partir de 14h00.
Au C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Andromeda, C-Hotels Zeegalm, C-Hotels Excelsior, C-Hotels Burlington et C-Hotels Cocoon, l'enregistrement se fait à partir de 15h00.

Si vous êtes déjà arrivé avant, vous pouvez vous enregistrer à la réception. Nous pouvons déjà stocker vos bagages pour vous. Vous pouvez vous enregistrer en ligne à l'avance afin que le processus d'enregistrement se déroule sans problème. Nous demandons à nos clients de quitter leur chambre avant 11h00. Un enregistrement anticipé est possible si notre taux d'occupation le permet. Veuillez nous contacter la veille de votre arrivée ou le jour même dans la matinée pour demander si vous pouvez vous enregistrer plus tôt.

Vous passerez par la réception pour le check-out. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également utiliser la caisse en ligne. Le jour du départ, vous pouvez laisser vos bagages à l'hôtel pour les récupérer plus tard dans la journée. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter pleinement du dernier jour de vos vacances.

Comment puis-je faire une réservation ?

Vous pouvez effectuer une réservation par différents moyens.
Pour bénéficier des meilleurs tarifs et conditions, réservez via le site web de C-Hotels.
Une carte de crédit est nécessaire pour effectuer une réservation sur notre site web.

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez effectuer votre réservation par e-mail ou par téléphone.

Puis-je faire une réservation sans carte de crédit ?

Si vous n'avez pas de carte de crédit, vous pouvez payer votre réservation par virement bancaire. Il n'est pas possible de payer par virement bancaire lors de la réservation en ligne, mais uniquement lors de la réservation par téléphone ou par e-mail. La réservation doit être effectuée au moins une semaine à l'avance et le montant doit être transféré sur le compte de l'hôtel dans les 48 heures. En cas de réservation de dernière minute, nous vous demandons de nous envoyer la preuve de paiement immédiatement après le transfert de l'argent, de cette façon votre réservation est également garantie.

Comment puis-je modifier ou annuler une réservation ?

Veuillez contacter la réception par téléphone ou par e-mail. Nous vérifierons si votre réservation peut être modifiée ou annulée à ce moment-là, en fonction des conditions de réservation qui s'appliquent à votre réservation. Les politiques d'annulation varient en fonction du tarif que vous avez choisi.
Vous trouverez toutes les informations relatives aux conditions d'annulation sur votre confirmation de réservation. Si vous avez effectué une réservation non remboursable, vous ne pouvez en aucun cas annuler ou modifier votre réservation. Si vous n'avez pas effectué une réservation directe, mais via booking.com ou un autre canal, et que vous souhaitez modifier ou annuler votre réservation ? Vous devez alors contacter la chaîne où vous avez effectué la réservation. Ils vous conseilleront davantage sur les éventuelles démarches à entreprendre.

Comment puis-je faire une réservation de groupe ?

Pour les réservations de groupe de 10 personnes ou plus, veuillez contacter le service des ventes du C-Hotels à l'adresse sales@c-hotels.be.

Comment réserver avec un bon d'achat ou une carte cadeau ?

Si vous disposez d'un bon d'achat ou d'un chèque-cadeau, veuillez contacter directement la réception de l'hôtel. Votre bon ne peut être utilisé que pour une réservation directe. Il n'est pas possible d'utiliser un bon d'achat ou une carte cadeau pour des réservations auprès de booking.com, Expedia ou d'autres agences de voyage en ligne.

Les chiens sont-ils autorisés dans l'hôtel ?

Les chiens sont autorisés dans :
C-Hotels Andromeda avec un supplément de 20 € par chien/ par nuit.
C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Excelsior et C-Hotels Zeegalm avec un supplément de 15 € par chien/ par nuit.

Les chiens sont autorisés dans toutes les chambres. Veuillez noter que les chiens ne sont pas autorisés dans la salle de petit-déjeuner.

Les chiens ne sont pas admis dans les hôtels C-Hotels Burlington, C-Hotels Cocoon et C-Hotels Helios.

L'hôtel est-il accessible aux personnes handicapées ?

Tous nos hôtels et leurs installations sont accessibles aux personnes handicapées.
Certaines chambres ont été adaptées aux besoins des personnes handicapées.

Comment arriver au C-Hotels Andromeda ?

En voiture :
En entrant dans Ostende [rond-point Kennedy], tournez à gauche, prenez la 2ème sortie à droite, suivez jusqu'au prochain rond-point [Vuurkruisenplein], prenez la 3ème sortie et suivez la Leopold II laan jusqu'au Casino. L'hôtel Andromeda est situé juste à côté du casino.

Par les transports publics :

Train : Deux trains par heure partent pour Ostende depuis les gares de Bruxelles-Central, Anvers et Gand Dampoort.
Tram : Prenez le tram à la station 'De Panne' et descendez à l'arrêt Marie-José.
Bus : Vous prenez le bus "Ligne 5 Stene Dorp" et descendez à l'arrêt Marie-José.

À pied :

Depuis la gare, vous marchez en direction du quai de pêche jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez la digue. De là, vous marchez tout droit vers le Casino-Kursaal. L'hôtel Andromeda se trouve juste à côté du Casino-Kursaal.

En taxi :

Les taxis sont toujours disponibles et le trajet dure entre 5 et 10 minutes, en fonction de la circulation. Une course en taxi coûte environ 10 € pour un trajet simple de la gare à l'hôtel.
Pour les demandes spéciales, appelez nos partenaires taxis.
Association des taxis : 059/70.27.27 - Taxi Moerman : 0477 77 88 99

Y a-t-il un parking au C-hotels Andromeda ?

Le C-Hotels Andromeda dispose d'un parking souterrain privé. Veuillez réserver à l'avance pour être sûr de la disponibilité.

parking ouvert : 20 € par voiture et par nuit
garage fermé : 25 € par voiture et par nuit

Le jour de l'arrivée, la voiture peut être garée à partir de 15h00 (check-in).
Le jour du départ, le parking doit être libéré à 11h00 (check-out).

Si vous êtes en fauteuil roulant, nous pouvons vous fournir une place de parking au rez-de-chaussée, près de l'entrée, afin que vous n'ayez pas à monter les escaliers de l'hôtel. Veuillez nous en informer avant de faire votre réservation.

Il n'y a pas d'ascenseur du parking à la réception ou aux chambres. Si vous avez beaucoup de bagages, nous vous conseillons de garer votre voiture juste avant l'entrée de l'hôtel, de décharger les bagages à la réception de l'hôtel et de garer ensuite votre voiture dans notre parking.

Il n'y a plus de place ou votre voiture est plus haute que 1,90 m ? Nous vous recommandons alors de vous garer dans l'un des parkings publics ou dans le parking périphérique gratuit.

Il y a plusieurs bornes de recharge électrique dans le parking. Ces espaces doivent être réservés à l'avance pour garantir leur disponibilité.

Y a-t-il un emplacement pour les vélos au C-Hotels Andromeda ?

Un local à vélos gratuit est disponible. Vous devez verrouiller votre vélo, car le local à vélos est accessible à tous les clients de l'hôtel.
Vous pouvez également louer un garage fermé pour vos vélos. (25 € par nuit)

Peut-on transmettre une préférence de chambre ?

Les préférences en matière de chambre peuvent être communiquées à tout moment (par exemple, préférence pour un étage supérieur ou inférieur, un lit double ou jumeau, des chambres proches les unes des autres, une vue sur la mer ou sur le coin). Nous faisons toujours tout notre possible pour satisfaire les préférences des clients de l'hôtel mais nous ne pouvons pas le garantir.

Y a-t-il un bar ?

Un bar est disponible au C-Hotels Burlington, C-Hotels Cocoon, C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Excelsior et C-Hotels Zeegalm.

Le C-Hotels Andromeda dispose d'un confortable C-Bar avec vue sur la mer où vous pouvez commander une boisson et une planche de tapas. Aucun repas complet n'est servi au bar. Le C-Bar est ouvert à tous, y compris aux non-habitants de l'hôtel.

Restez informé