View

All Hotels

C-Hotels takes the necessary measures to ensure that you can stay with us safely. #covid19 Learn more

Just a
perfect
stay

Hamptons Holidays

Enjoy a well-deserved holiday in the warm Hamptons Beach style. Chill out in a comfortable and homely atmosphere thanks to the cosy layout of Rivièra Maison. This 4-star hotel is ideally located near the expansive beach and the lively centre of Ostend. Escape the daily hustle and bustle in the friendly and warm ambiance of Cocoon!

C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A8517 HDR Klein C HOTELS COCOON Gevel 9 I7 A8562 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A7940 clean Klein C HOTELS COCOON Met Modellen 9 I7 A8110 Klein

Luxury and comfort

C-Hotels Cocoon offers 67 stylishly decorated luxurious and comfortable rooms. The rooms have been furnished and stylishly styled by Rivièra Maison. After a fantastic night's rest, experience the ultimate holiday feeling with a delicious all-inclusive breakfast buffet.

C HOTELS COCOON Kamers 9 I7 A8337 HDR bijgesneden Klein C HOTELS COCOON Kamers 9 I7 A8429 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Kamers 9 I7 A8385 Klein C HOTELS COCOON Met Modellen 9 I7 A8156 tsg Klein

Extensive breakfast

At C-Hotels Cocoon, your day starts with a lovely and sumptuous breakfast buffet in the attractive breakfast room. Enjoy local products and a glass of bubbly. The breakfast buffet is optional when you book. Enjoy!

C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7439 Klein C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7524 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7801 Klein C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7889 Klein

Ostend is alive

The hotel is located at a stone's throw away from the beach and close to the lively centre of Ostend. Enjoy a lovely beach holiday or a romantic weekend away and discover all the things that Ostend has to offer!

C HOTELS 4300 skinn C HOTELS 4509 skinn
C HOTELS 4286 skinn C HOTELS 4361 skinn

Do you wish to spend
the night in Cocoon?

Enjoying the Ostend beach and its lively centre. Benefit from the pure sea air and the innumerable fun activities. Bock a stay in C-Hotels Cocoon.

Frequently asked
questions

What time can I check in and out?

At C-Hotels Helios check-in is scheduled from 14:00.
At C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Andromeda, C-Hotels Zeegalm, C-Hotels Excelsior, C-Hotels Burlington and C-Hotels Cocoon check-in is from 15:00 onwards.

If you have already arrived earlier, you may check in at reception. We can already store your luggage for you. You can check in online in advance so that the check-in process can be carried out smoothly. We ask our guests to leave their room before 11:00. Earlier check-in is possible if our occupancy permits. Please contact us the day before your arrival or on the day itself in the morning to ask if you can check in earlier.

You will pass by the reception for the check-out. If you wish, you can also make use of the online check-out. On the day of departure, you can leave your luggage at the hotel for collection later in the day. In this way, you can still enjoy your last day of your holiday to the full.

How can I make a reservation?

You can make a reservation through various channels.
For the best rates and conditions, book through the C-Hotels website.
A credit card is required to make a reservation through our website.

If you wish, you can make your reservation by e-mail or over the phone.

Can I make a reservation without a credit card?

If you do not have a credit card, you can pay for your booking by bank transfer. It is not possible to pay by bank transfer when booking online, only when booking by telephone or e-mail. The reservation must be made at least one week in advance and the amount must be transferred to the hotel account within 48 hours. In case of a last-minute reservation, we ask you to send us the proof of payment immediately after transferring the money, this way your reservation is also guaranteed.

How can I change or cancel a reservation?

Please contact Reception by telephone or e-mail. We will check whether your reservation can be changed or cancelled at that time, depending on the booking conditions that apply to your reservation. Cancellation policies vary according to the rate you have selected. You can find all information about the cancellation policy on your booking confirmation. If you have made a non-refundable reservation, you cannot cancel or change your booking under any circumstances. If you have not made a direct reservation, but via booking.com or another channel, and you wish to change or cancel your reservation? Then you must contact the channel where you made the booking. They will advise you further on the possible steps to take.

Are dogs allowed in the hotel?

Dogs are allowed in:
C-Hotels Andromeda with a supplement of € 20 per dog per night. (except in the Andromeda Suite)
C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Excelsior and C-Hotels Zeegalm with a supplement of € 15 per dog per night.

Please note that dogs are not allowed in the breakfast area.

Dogs are not allowed in C-Hotels Burlington, C-Hotels Cocoon and C-Hotels Helios.

Can I purchase a gift voucher at C-Hotels?

You can purchase a gift voucher at the reception of one of the C-Hotels. If you cannot purchase the voucher on the spot, we ask you to transfer the amount. As soon as we receive the payment, we will send the gift card.

A gift voucher can be purchased for an amount of your choice. It is not possible to purchase a gift card for a specific night as the prices of the rooms always vary depending on the period and occupancy in the hotel.

If your gift voucher has expired, you must contact the reception of the hotel of your choice and state the number and value of your gift voucher. The voucher is valid for 1 year. Has it expired? Then the reception will check if the voucher can be renewed.

How can I I find C-Hotels Cocoon?

By car:
When entering Ostend [Kennedy roundabout] turn left, take the 2nd exit to the right, follow till the next roundabout [Vuurkruisenplein], take the 3rd exit and follow the Boulevard Leopold II till the Casino. Here you turn right, hotel Cocoon is 800 m further on the left side.

By public transport:

Train: Two trains per hour depart to Ostend from the train stations Brussels-Central, Antwerp and Ghent Dampoort.
Tram: Take the tram at the station with destination 'De Panne' and get off at the stop Marie-José.
Bus: You take the bus "Line 5 Stene Dorp" and get off at the stop Marie-José.

On foot:

From the station, cross the bridge and follow the Kapellestraat until the Van Iseghemlaan. On the Van Iseghemlaan, turn right and the hotel is 800 m further on your left.

By taxi:

Taxis are always available, and a trip takes between 5 and 10 minutes depending on the amount of traffic. A taxi ride costs about € 10 for a single trip from the station to the hotel.
For special requests call our taxi partners.
Taxi Association: 059/70.27.27 - Taxi Moerman: 0477 77 88 99

Is there a car park at C-hotels Cocoon?

Hotel Cocoon does not have its own parking.
You can use the public parking spaces in the vicinity of the hotel.

Parking Kursaal 1 (Monacoplein)
Parking Kursaal 2 (Christinastraat 23F)
Zee parking (Hendrik Serruyslaan at Leopold II Laan)

The cost of parking there is 20-25 euros per 24 hours.

There are also free parking spaces on the outskirts of Ostend:
Randparking Maria-Hendrika (Iependreef)
Free parking ferry (Eduard Anseelekaai)

C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A7925 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A7940 clean Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Met Modellen 9 I7 A8072 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7702 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A7925 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A7940 clean Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Met Modellen 9 I7 A8072 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7702 Klein

Keep up to date

Voir

Tous les hôtels

Séjourner en toute sécurité #covid19 En savoir plus

Just a
perfect
stay

Hamptons Holidays

Profitez de vacances bien méritées dans le style chaleureux des Hamptons. Détendez-vous dans une atmosphère confortable et accueillante, grâce à style élégant de Riviera Maison. Cet hôtel 4 étoiles est idéalement situé à proximité de la vaste plage et du centre animé d'Ostende. Échappez à l'agitation du quotidien dans l'ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse de Cocoon !

C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A8517 HDR Klein C HOTELS COCOON Gevel 9 I7 A8562 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A7940 clean Klein C HOTELS COCOON Met Modellen 9 I7 A8110 Klein

Luxe et confort

Le C-Hotels Cocoon dispose de 67 chambres décorées avec style et équipées de tout le luxe et le confort nécessaires. Les chambres sont meublées et décorées avec élégance par Riviera Maison. Après une bonne nuit de sommeil, vivez l'ultime sensation de vacances avec un délicieux petit-déjeuner buffet tout compris.

C HOTELS COCOON Kamers 9 I7 A8337 HDR bijgesneden Klein C HOTELS COCOON Kamers 9 I7 A8429 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Kamers 9 I7 A8385 Klein C HOTELS COCOON Met Modellen 9 I7 A8156 tsg Klein

Vaste petit-déjeuner

Au C-Hotels Cocoon, vous commencerez la journée avec un délicieux et copieux buffet de petit-déjeuner dans l'agréable salle de petit-déjeuner. Profitez des produits locaux et d'un verre de bulles. Le buffet de petit-déjeuner est en option lors de votre réservation. Bon appétit !

C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7439 Klein C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7524 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7801 Klein C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7889 Klein

Ostende

L'hôtel est situé à quelques pas de la plage et à proximité du centre animé d'Ostende. Profitez de vacances à la plage ou d'un week-end romantique et venez découvrir tout ce qu'Ostende a à vous offrir !

C HOTELS 4300 skinn C HOTELS 4509 skinn
C HOTELS 4286 skinn C HOTELS 4361 skinn

Séjourner au
Cocoon ?

Profitez de la plage et du centre-ville animé d'Ostende. Savourez l'air pur de la mer et vivez de nombreuses activités ludiques. Réservez un séjour au C-Hotels Cocoon.

Questions fréquentes

A quelle heure puis-je faire mon check-in et mon check-out ?

Au C-Hotels Helios, l'enregistrement est prévu à partir de 14h00.
Au C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Andromeda, C-Hotels Zeegalm, C-Hotels Excelsior, C-Hotels Burlington et C-Hotels Cocoon, l'enregistrement se fait à partir de 15h00.

Si vous êtes déjà arrivé avant, vous pouvez vous enregistrer à la réception. Nous pouvons déjà stocker vos bagages pour vous. Vous pouvez vous enregistrer en ligne à l'avance afin que le processus d'enregistrement se déroule sans problème. Nous demandons à nos clients de quitter leur chambre avant 11h00. Un enregistrement anticipé est possible si notre taux d'occupation le permet. Veuillez nous contacter la veille de votre arrivée ou le jour même dans la matinée pour demander si vous pouvez vous enregistrer plus tôt.

Vous passerez par la réception pour le check-out. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également utiliser la caisse en ligne. Le jour du départ, vous pouvez laisser vos bagages à l'hôtel pour les récupérer plus tard dans la journée. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter pleinement du dernier jour de vos vacances.

Comment puis-je faire une réservation ?

Vous pouvez effectuer une réservation par différents moyens.
Pour bénéficier des meilleurs tarifs et conditions, réservez via le site web de C-Hotels.
Une carte de crédit est nécessaire pour effectuer une réservation sur notre site web.

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez effectuer votre réservation par e-mail ou par téléphone.

Puis-je faire une réservation sans carte de crédit ?

Si vous n'avez pas de carte de crédit, vous pouvez payer votre réservation par virement bancaire. Il n'est pas possible de payer par virement bancaire lors de la réservation en ligne, mais uniquement lors de la réservation par téléphone ou par e-mail. La réservation doit être effectuée au moins une semaine à l'avance et le montant doit être transféré sur le compte de l'hôtel dans les 48 heures. En cas de réservation de dernière minute, nous vous demandons de nous envoyer la preuve de paiement immédiatement après le transfert de l'argent, de cette façon votre réservation est également garantie.

Comment puis-je modifier ou annuler une réservation ?

Veuillez contacter la réception par téléphone ou par e-mail. Nous vérifierons si votre réservation peut être modifiée ou annulée à ce moment-là, en fonction des conditions de réservation qui s'appliquent à votre réservation. Les politiques d'annulation varient en fonction du tarif que vous avez choisi.
Vous trouverez toutes les informations relatives aux conditions d'annulation sur votre confirmation de réservation. Si vous avez effectué une réservation non remboursable, vous ne pouvez en aucun cas annuler ou modifier votre réservation. Si vous n'avez pas effectué une réservation directe, mais via booking.com ou un autre canal, et que vous souhaitez modifier ou annuler votre réservation ? Vous devez alors contacter la chaîne où vous avez effectué la réservation. Ils vous conseilleront davantage sur les éventuelles démarches à entreprendre.

Les chiens sont-ils autorisés dans l'hôtel ?

Les chiens sont autorisés dans :
C-Hotels Andromeda avec un supplément de 20 € par chien/ par nuit.
C-Hotels Continental, C-Hotels Excelsior et C-Hotels Zeegalm avec un supplément de 15 € par chien/ par nuit.

Les chiens sont autorisés dans toutes les chambres. Veuillez noter que les chiens ne sont pas autorisés dans la salle de petit-déjeuner.

Les chiens ne sont pas admis dans les hôtels C-Hotels Burlington, C-Hotels Cocoon et C-Hotels Helios.

Puis-je acheter un chèque-cadeau au C-Hotels ?

Vous pouvez acheter un chèque-cadeau à la réception de l'un des C-Hotels. Si vous ne pouvez pas acheter le bon sur place, nous vous demandons de transférer le montant. Dès que nous recevons le paiement, nous envoyons la carte cadeau.

Il est possible d'acheter un chèque-cadeau d'un montant de votre choix. Il n'est pas possible d'acheter une carte cadeau pour une nuit spécifique car les prix des chambres varient toujours en fonction de la période et de l'occupation de l'hôtel.

Si votre chèque-cadeau a expiré, vous devez contacter la réception de l'hôtel de votre choix et indiquer le numéro et la valeur de votre chèque-cadeau. Le bon est valable pendant un an. A-t-il expiré ? La réception vérifiera ensuite si le bon peut être renouvelé.

Comment puis-je joindre le C-Hotels Cocoon ?

En voiture :
En entrant dans Ostende [rond-point Kennedy], tournez à gauche, prenez la 2ème sortie à droite, suivez jusqu'au prochain rond-point [Vuurkruisenplein], prenez la 3ème sortie et suivez le Boulevard Leopold II jusqu'au Casino. Ici vous tournez à droite, l'hôtel Cocoon est à 800 m sur la gauche.

Par les transports publics :

Train : Deux trains par heure partent pour Ostende depuis les gares de Bruxelles-Central, Anvers et Gand Dampoort.
Tram : Prenez le tram à la station 'De Panne' et descendez à l'arrêt Marie-José.
Bus : Vous prenez le bus "Ligne 5 Stene Dorp" et descendez à l'arrêt Marie-José.

A pied :

Depuis la gare, traverser le pont et suivre la Kapellestraat jusqu'à la Van Iseghemlaan. Sur la Van Iseghemlaan, tourner à droite et l'hôtel se trouve à 800 m sur votre gauche.

En taxi :

Les taxis sont toujours disponibles et le trajet dure entre 5 et 10 minutes, en fonction de la circulation. Une course en taxi coûte environ 10 € pour un trajet simple de la gare à l'hôtel.
Pour les demandes spéciales, appelez nos partenaires taxis.
Association des taxis : 059/70.27.27 - Taxi Moerman : 0477 77 88 99

Y a-t-il un parking au C-hotels Cocoon ?

L'hôtel Cocoon ne dispose pas de son propre parking.
Vous pouvez utiliser les places de parking public à proximité de l'hôtel.

Parking Kursaal 1 (Monacoplein)
Parking Kursaal 2 (Christinastraat 23F)
Parking Zee (Hendrik Serruyslaan à Leopold II Laan)

Le coût du stationnement y est de 20-25 euros par 24 heures.

Il existe également des places de stationnement gratuites à la périphérie d'Ostende :
Randparking Maria-Hendrika (Iependreef)
Bac de stationnement gratuit (Eduard Anseelekaai)

C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A7925 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A7940 clean Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Met Modellen 9 I7 A8072 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7702 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A7925 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Algemeen 9 I7 A7940 clean Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Met Modellen 9 I7 A8072 Klein
C HOTELS COCOON Ontbijt 9 I7 A7702 Klein

Restez informé